Pinball Hall of Fame in Vegas

hd474

Pinball Wizard
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

this is my first post, so far I just uploaded some backglass images.

Short introduction… My name is Jens, I’m 61 (that sounds much worse than it really is…) and I‘m from Dusseldorf, Germany. I’m a mechanical engineer and fascinated from almost all technologies. Main hobby is restoring old things. I did some motorcycles (only Harleys, of course), some old, mechanical slot machines (Jennings, Mills) and other stuff.

I’m a pinball guy for nearly all my life, I had my first own machine (“Fantasy” by Spanish maker Playmatic), when I was 17. Many more followed… My favorite games are Bally’s from the early 80’s, which I consider “the golden age of Pinball”. Centaur, Eight Ball Deluxe, Fathom and many more, I had them all. And was glad to be able to sell for a few hundred bucks, no internet then, prices were low. Last game I owned was “Attack from Mars”, which I restored completely. After the job was done, I sold it. My interest is now more on restoring rather than playing. Enough about me…