Pinball Nirvana Home Page

Go Back   Pinball Nirvana Forums > Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME > Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion

Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion Anything VP or VPM related

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #31  
Old 12-12-2010, 04:55 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

When you click Play to run the table in Visual Pinball and you get the error message with the list of missing ROM files, are there two missing ROM files with these names and are these the only two files listed as "NOT FOUND"?

rctcpu.701 NOT FOUND
rctdispa.700 NOT FOUND


If so, then run the VPinMame Setup.exe and on the main menu click the Info button. This will give you the VPinMame version.
If the installed version of VPinMame is older than, say, version 2.2 from last January, then you want to download and install VPinMame version 2.2, or if a new version of VPinMame is released within the coming days then download and install that version to your working VPinMame folder because those two files that I listed were required by VPinMame version 150 which is an old version and which used a different ROM set for Rollercoaster Tycoon.
If you install VPinMame version 2.2 or newer, then the current rctycn.zip ROM file should work.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sleepy For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (12-12-2010)
  #32  
Old 12-12-2010, 03:03 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Open the rctycn.zip, don't unzip it, just open it in folder mode and take a screen grab of the files like you did above, then upload the picture here.

Note: if you have this ROM UNZIPPED in the vpinmame\Roms folder then definitely delete those loose files. Unzipped files in the same Roms folder as a ZIPPED copy of the ROM can prevent running the table.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 12-13-2010, 12:22 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Are you able to play any VPinMame tables that use a second ROM.zip file other than Rollercoaster Tycoon?


The ROM file is not corrupt, else Windows would not be able to open it and would give you an error on opening it.
The file names of the rctycn ROM look correct, so the only possible problems are either that the version of VPinMame that is installed on your system is the older one that does not work with this ROM version or you need to open the Setup.exe and click the Install button.
When you click the Install button, then during the Installation process you will see a Setup Paths screen.
On this screen there is a ROMs Address window for the folder location of the Rom.zip files on your hard drive. Make Sure that this address is correct, exactly the same address as when you click My Computer > the (usually) Drive C: Icon > Pinball > Roms to open this folder, and for this example the address would be C:\Pinball\Roms,
but MAKE SURE TO USE THE EXACT ADDRESS FOR THE ROMs FOLDER ON YOUR HARD DRIVE.

If you have already installed VPinMame then open the Setup.exe and click the Setup Paths button to verify the address to the Roms folder and if the address is not correct, then change it to the correct location address as the one on your hard drive.

TIP: When you click the Setup Paths button to check the Roms folder address,
click the unmarked Square button to the Right of the Roms Address window to find the folder
on your hard drive. The program will fill in the correct address as long as you click the correct folder in the menu that will appear and then click O.K.

Last edited by sleepy; 12-13-2010 at 12:29 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 12-14-2010, 03:21 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Are you able to play any VPinMame tables that use a second ROM.zip file other than Rollercoaster Tycoon?


The ROM file is not corrupt, else Windows would not be able to open it and would give you an error on opening it.
The file names of the rctycn ROM look correct, so the only possible problems are either that the version of VPinMame that is installed on your system is the older one that does not work with this ROM version or you need to open the Setup.exe and click the Install button.
When you click the Install button, then during the Installation process you will see a Setup Paths screen.
On this screen there is a ROMs Address window for the folder location of the Rom.zip files on your hard drive. Make Sure that this address is correct, exactly the same address as when you click My Computer > the (usually) Drive C: Icon > Pinball > Roms to open this folder, and for this example the address would be C:\Pinball\Roms,
but MAKE SURE TO USE THE EXACT ADDRESS FOR THE ROMs FOLDER ON YOUR HARD DRIVE.

If you have already installed VPinMame then open the Setup.exe and click the Setup Paths button to verify the address to the Roms folder and if the address is not correct, then change it to the correct location address as the one on your hard drive.

TIP: When you click the Setup Paths button to check the Roms folder address,
click the unmarked Square button to the Right of the Roms Address window to find the folder
on your hard drive. The program will fill in the correct address as long as you click the correct folder in the menu that will appear and then click O.K.
Done..............And yet it still doesn't work.............Ugh...........
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 12-15-2010, 07:34 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Can you play any other ROM-based table?
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 12-19-2010, 12:30 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Can you play any other ROM-based table?
Yeah...........Really, Jokerz and RCT are the only ones that are giving me problems.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 12-19-2010, 04:28 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Well Dang it!
I created this test table for Rollercoaster Tycoon and then realized while looking in my test folder that somebody else had a similar problem with this table back in '07 and I can't remember what the solution was...

Anyway, try this very small download table and report the results.
This minimum table will load the rctycn.zip ROM file and if all goes well,
you should see the Rollercoaster Tycoon DMD (the scoreboard) and a blank playing table. The DMD will display a countdown with a "Pinballs Missing" message, but don't worry about that.

If you see the DMD for the ROM then the ROM is good, but if you do not see the orange DMD display then either the ROM.zip is the wrong one, is bad, is in the wrong folder on the hard drive or you have Unzipped rctycn files in the Roms folder along with the Zipped copy. If so, then Delete the loose files but keep the rctycn.zip and then try the table again and report back.

And this *might bre the problem*.

Make Sure you do not have "Cache rendered tables" checked.
In older versions of Visual Pinball this checkbox is found at the top of the editor screen > click Preferences > Video Options and remove the check from this box unless you wish to store rendered copies of each table on the hard drive in addition to the table.vpt file for each table. Not necessary to use this feature and if you've had a bad table problem then this feature ends up storing the rendered table with the errors intact instead of running with later downloads and corrections. This feature was included to speed up table loading for the commercial version known as Ultrapin where the tables are pre-tested and working.

In newer versions of Visual Pinball, the checkbox is labeled "Table Render Caching" and is found on the Options menu. Load the table into the editor by clicking File > Open.
If the Options menu on the right side of the editor screen is not visible, then click the Options button on the left side of the editor to open it.

Look under Table > Colors and formatting > Table Render Caching and if there is a check in the box for this feature, then UNCHECK it and try the table and report back, and try this with Jokerz! if relevant.
Attached Files
File Type: zip RCTTest.zip (4.0 KB, 221 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sleepy For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (12-21-2010)
  #38  
Old 12-21-2010, 03:35 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Well Dang it!
I created this test table for Rollercoaster Tycoon and then realized while looking in my test folder that somebody else had a similar problem with this table back in '07 and I can't remember what the solution was...

Anyway, try this very small download table and report the results.
This minimum table will load the rctycn.zip ROM file and if all goes well,
you should see the Rollercoaster Tycoon DMD (the scoreboard) and a blank playing table. The DMD will display a countdown with a "Pinballs Missing" message, but don't worry about that.

If you see the DMD for the ROM then the ROM is good, but if you do not see the orange DMD display then either the ROM.zip is the wrong one, is bad, is in the wrong folder on the hard drive or you have Unzipped rctycn files in the Roms folder along with the Zipped copy. If so, then Delete the loose files but keep the rctycn.zip and then try the table again and report back.

And this *might bre the problem*.

Make Sure you do not have "Cache rendered tables" checked.
In older versions of Visual Pinball this checkbox is found at the top of the editor screen > click Preferences > Video Options and remove the check from this box unless you wish to store rendered copies of each table on the hard drive in addition to the table.vpt file for each table. Not necessary to use this feature and if you've had a bad table problem then this feature ends up storing the rendered table with the errors intact instead of running with later downloads and corrections. This feature was included to speed up table loading for the commercial version known as Ultrapin where the tables are pre-tested and working.

In newer versions of Visual Pinball, the checkbox is labeled "Table Render Caching" and is found on the Options menu. Load the table into the editor by clicking File > Open.
If the Options menu on the right side of the editor screen is not visible, then click the Options button on the left side of the editor to open it.

Look under Table > Colors and formatting > Table Render Caching and if there is a check in the box for this feature, then UNCHECK it and try the table and report back, and try this with Jokerz! if relevant.
Alright, I feel bad now..............Not only can I not find the box(Unless you meant "Render shadows" IN ADDITION TO STILL GETTING ERRORS, but now I'm getting errors on the legendary Bride of Pinbot(This time, it's some error with "StartShake" something....)
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 12-21-2010, 07:32 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

The tall vertical picture is from Visual Pinball 8.1 and is found by clicking
Preferences > Video Options.

The picture of the editor showing the checkbox in the Options menu on the right side of the editor > Table > Colors and Formatting is from Visual Pinball 9xx.

The picture of the test table showing the orange DMD in the upper left of the screen.
Did you try the test table and see the orange DMD?

Or does it come back with an error, "Unable to find Sega.vbs. Make sure..."
If so then make sure you have the Sega.vbs file in the Tables folder.
If you don't, then you need to download the .vbs scripts and UNZIP them to the Tables folder.
If you do have these .vbs files in the Tables folder then you might need to reinstall Visual Pinball (full install) or the Visual Install Pack, but Definitely make sure those Render checkboxes are Unchecked.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	VideoOptions.jpg
Views:	289
Size:	54.0 KB
ID:	4634   Click image for larger version

Name:	VideoOp.jpg
Views:	270
Size:	450.6 KB
ID:	4635   Click image for larger version

Name:	VideoOp2.jpg
Views:	242
Size:	93.4 KB
ID:	4636  
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 12-21-2010, 08:29 PM
StevOz's Avatar
StevOz StevOz is offline
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Down Under
Posts: 2,727
Credits: 134,388.53
Thanks: 51
Thanked 401 Times in 318 Posts
Rep Power: 47
StevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really nice
Default

If you get an error with StartShake it is because this is a VP9 only command, so you must be trying to run a VP9 built table with a earlier version of VP and for the most part this will not work.
Reply With Quote
  #41  
Old 12-21-2010, 10:19 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by StevOz View Post
If you get an error with StartShake it is because this is a VP9 only command, so you must be trying to run a VP9 built table with a earlier version of VP and for the most part this will not work.
No, this is version TEN.
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 12-22-2010, 01:54 AM
tiltjlp's Avatar
tiltjlp tiltjlp is offline
PN co-founder
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Cheviot Ohio
Posts: 3,727
Credits: 215,802.09
Thanks: 45
Thanked 143 Times in 101 Posts
Rep Power: 54
tiltjlp has a spectacular aura abouttiltjlp has a spectacular aura about
Default

The latest/current version of VP is 9.09.
__________________
John

Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 12-22-2010, 06:17 AM
StevOz's Avatar
StevOz StevOz is offline
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Down Under
Posts: 2,727
Credits: 134,388.53
Thanks: 51
Thanked 401 Times in 318 Posts
Rep Power: 47
StevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really nice
Default

Matters not, it's not version ten and there is no way you can get a StartShake error unless you run a VP9 designed and built table in an earlier version, trust me I know this shit.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to StevOz For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (12-23-2010)
  #44  
Old 12-22-2010, 10:47 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

The current version is version 9.10. It is the latest version in the 9 series, but it is mislabeled as version 9.09 on the download file.
Still matters not as SteveOz is right. The Startshake command is new to versions 9 and up.
And in that case, try the "9.09 FIX".exe.
First, Make Sure you have installed one of these programs, either the Visual Install Program, or Visual Pinball(full Install). If you have done this, then download the standalone "9.09 FIX"
If it is ZIPPED then Unzip the file and put it in your Pinball or Visual Pinball folder and Right-Click it and make a Shortcut, then drag the Shortcut to the Desktop for easy use.

Get the file here, try it with Rollercoaster Tycoon, and report back:

http://www.vpforums.org/index.php?au...tail&f_id=3834

www.vpforums.org

And if this .exe gives you a "Cannot create z-axis texture" errors when starting a table, then your video card is not a 3D card, so instead use VP8.1.exe and VP8 tables only.
This is a link to the VP8 version of Rollercoaster Tycoon:

http://www.vpforums.org/index.php?au...tail&f_id=1541
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sleepy For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (12-23-2010)
  #45  
Old 12-23-2010, 09:20 AM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
The current version is version 9.10. It is the latest version in the 9 series, but it is mislabeled as version 9.09 on the download file.
Still matters not as SteveOz is right. The Startshake command is new to versions 9 and up.
And in that case, try the "9.09 FIX".exe.
First, Make Sure you have installed one of these programs, either the Visual Install Program, or Visual Pinball(full Install). If you have done this, then download the standalone "9.09 FIX"
If it is ZIPPED then Unzip the file and put it in your Pinball or Visual Pinball folder and Right-Click it and make a Shortcut, then drag the Shortcut to the Desktop for easy use.

Get the file here, try it with Rollercoaster Tycoon, and report back:

http://www.vpforums.org/index.php?au...tail&f_id=3834

www.vpforums.org

And if this .exe gives you a "Cannot create z-axis texture" errors when starting a table, then your video card is not a 3D card, so instead use VP8.1.exe and VP8 tables only.
This is a link to the VP8 version of Rollercoaster Tycoon:

http://www.vpforums.org/index.php?au...tail&f_id=1541
Yeah, it's the latest version, not ten, lol..............And thanks, it finally works! Now if only I could find the PinMAME romset for Super Mario Brothers.............

Last edited by gallantmon8; 12-23-2010 at 11:06 AM. Reason: Clarification
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gallantmon8 For This Useful Post:
sleepy (12-23-2010)
  #46  
Old 12-23-2010, 11:38 AM
bob's Avatar
bob bob is offline
Add-a-ball specialist
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: oHIo
Posts: 1,906
Credits: 89,067.70
Thanks: 88
Thanked 228 Times in 153 Posts
Rep Power: 37
bob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the rough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gallantmon8 View Post
........... Now if only I could find the PinMAME romset for Super Mario Brothers.............
http://www.vpforums.org/index.php?au...&pp=100&st=100

You probably will need to be logged in to see it.

There are ROMs here to, I don't know if they are being kept uptodate though.....

http://pinballnirvana.com/modules/Up..._PinMAME/roms/
__________________
TADA





Last edited by bob; 12-23-2010 at 11:44 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 12-23-2010, 03:09 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Hey, glad to help.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 12-23-2010, 08:26 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

For Super Mario Bros. on the Pinball Nirvana link that Bob posted,
you want the ROM named smb.zip @ ~500Kb.

And I'll bet you are having trouble starting this game, but don't worry.

Everyone does.

This is because the Gottlieb/Premier tables from the 1980's to 90's have a custom reset sequence, so what you need to do is this.

Start the table.

When you see the scores appear on the DMD:
At the top of the keyboard press the 7 key once(Don't use the NUMPAD number keys. They won't work)

Then press the Left Flipper key once.
Press the 1 key (the start key) once.
If you want to select a language, use the Right Flipper key to cycle through the menu that appears in the DMD.
Press the 1 key again. The game is reset.
Enjoy the game.

Shorthand:

Press the 7 key once.
Press the Left Flipper key once.
Press the 1 key (start key) once.
Press the Right Flipper key to choose a different language.
Press the 1 key again.
Enjoy the game.

And if you need the Super Mario Bros. Mushroom World ROM (Hey Jon!):
Attached Files
File Type: zip smbmush.zip (455.2 KB, 257 views)
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 12-23-2010, 08:52 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Hey, glad to help.
Only recreations of the tables from Pinball Mania could make this better.........
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 12-23-2010, 09:02 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 59
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

I've never played Pinball Mania.
I have a copy of the program from an abandonware site (free) but I think I need to burn it to CD in order to get the darned game to run at all.
The program keeps giving me a "cannot find the program files" error.

Why do they do that to us?

Last edited by sleepy; 12-23-2010 at 09:44 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 12-25-2010, 10:13 AM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
I've never played Pinball Mania.
I have a copy of the program from an abandonware site (free) but I think I need to burn it to CD in order to get the darned game to run at all.
The program keeps giving me a "cannot find the program files" error.

Why do they do that to us?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVecKxZ_INQ"]YouTube - Pinball Fantasies Deluxe [PS <----Go here, sir. They were also included in this. I want all the tables from that collection.
YouTube - Pinballmania <----Jackpot
YouTube - Pinball Mania [Tarantula] (amiga / AGA) <----Tarantula(One of my favorites)

Last edited by gallantmon8; 12-25-2010 at 10:18 AM. Reason: Additional refs
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 01-30-2011, 10:43 AM
GSGregg GSGregg is offline
Inserted Coin
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Pasadena
Posts: 504
Credits: 46,873.32
Thanks: 283
Thanked 196 Times in 146 Posts
Rep Power: 16
GSGregg has a spectacular aura aboutGSGregg has a spectacular aura aboutGSGregg has a spectacular aura about
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob View Post
I think this is the Visual Pinball 6.1 never expiring version. The zip file was already on my pc, so I uploaded it without opening it. There are always a few people wanting this file as it's the only version of VP that you can use the portrait mode with.
Just a quick thanks for making the antiques available, as well as to StevOz for the glue; VP6 came in handy for getting the last two balls out of BankABall.

GSG
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pinball Titles I've Played: Vpin/Real Life (LONG POST) GravitaR General Pinball 18 04-17-2015 02:25 PM
tiltjlp's 1st PinGame Journal Article! JonPurpleHaze tiltjlp's Articles 0 11-05-2014 06:14 PM
How to install Visual Pinball in Game Ex! druadic Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion 0 04-12-2012 03:45 PM
Imported Messages (826 entries 7/2001 to 1/2012) JonPurpleHaze IRPinball's Guestbook 1 01-31-2012 12:09 AM
Pinball Slogans GravitaR General Pinball 1 06-06-2009 03:09 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Template-Modifications by TMS
Credits System provided by vBCredits II Deluxe (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Shoutbox provided by vBShout v6.2.15 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.