Pinball Nirvana Home Page

Go Back   Pinball Nirvana Forums > Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME > Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion

Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion Anything VP or VPM related

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 04-23-2008, 09:34 PM
bob's Avatar
bob bob is offline
Add-a-ball specialist
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: oHIo
Posts: 1,906
Credits: 89,067.70
Thanks: 88
Thanked 228 Times in 153 Posts
Rep Power: 37
bob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the rough
Default Visual Pinball 6.1

I think this is the Visual Pinball 6.1 never expiring version. The zip file was already on my pc, so I uploaded it without opening it.

There are always a few people wanting this file as it's the only version of VP that you can use the portrait mode with.

Thanks Jon
Attached Files
File Type: zip vpinballexetb61.zip (403.5 KB, 2377 views)
__________________
TADA




Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bob For This Useful Post:
GSGregg (01-30-2011), Uncle Grog (05-23-2008)
  #2  
Old 04-23-2008, 09:46 PM
bob's Avatar
bob bob is offline
Add-a-ball specialist
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: oHIo
Posts: 1,906
Credits: 89,067.70
Thanks: 88
Thanked 228 Times in 153 Posts
Rep Power: 37
bob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the rough
Default

This zipfile is Visual Pinball version 7 or to be more percise 7.7012 - I also didn't open this zipfile, but I'm pretty sure it is what I said.

I have version 6, version 7 and the latest version of 8, all installed on my pc and I use them all at different times. I edit tables sometimes in 6 or 7 and I play tables sometimes in 7 or 8.

I think it's a good idea to have all three versions available.

Thanks Jon
Attached Files
File Type: zip VPinball-7.zip (557.6 KB, 1230 views)
__________________
TADA




Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bob For This Useful Post:
Uncle Grog (05-23-2008)
  #3  
Old 04-24-2008, 06:34 AM
popotte's Avatar
popotte popotte is offline
Flipper is good for you!
 

Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Paris-France
Posts: 95
Credits: 44,998.03
Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts
Rep Power: 15
popotte is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob View Post
...

I think it's a good idea to have all three versions available.

Thanks Jon
I think too. I have these three versions of my PC.
__________________
Les cons ça ose tout. C’est même à ça qu’on les reconnaît.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-07-2008, 05:08 AM
TedB TedB is offline
Pinball Nudger
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 75
Credits: 39,391.98
Thanks: 9
Thanked 29 Times in 15 Posts
Rep Power: 11
TedB is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob View Post
There are always a few people wanting this file as it's the only version of VP that you can use the portrait mode with.
Thanks a lot Bob! I want to try the potrait mode, but can't seem to find anything in the settings. Is it possible to just run a table in portrait mode or should the table be build especially for portrait mode and when you run it it just switches automatically?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-07-2008, 12:12 PM
bob's Avatar
bob bob is offline
Add-a-ball specialist
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: oHIo
Posts: 1,906
Credits: 89,067.70
Thanks: 88
Thanked 228 Times in 153 Posts
Rep Power: 37
bob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the rough
Default

TedB, the tables will need to be worked on to display properly, I've never tried it, so I don't know anything about it, except what I read. Here is a VPF thread to help you get started, I just searched for "portrait mode"

http://www.vpforums.com/forum/showth...=portrait+mode
__________________
TADA




Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-14-2008, 07:40 AM
tomison tomison is offline
Inserted Coin
 

Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 6
Credits: 17,449.20
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
tomison is on a distinguished road
Default

wow
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-24-2008, 12:09 PM
StevOz's Avatar
StevOz StevOz is offline
Administrator
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Down Under
Posts: 2,727
Credits: 138,460.64
Thanks: 51
Thanked 401 Times in 318 Posts
Rep Power: 47
StevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really niceStevOz is just really nice
Default

Thanks bob, thread made sticky, so I don't have to go searching all over the forums when looking for this again.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to StevOz For This Useful Post:
GSGregg (01-30-2011)
  #8  
Old 03-30-2010, 07:40 AM
steve7680768 steve7680768 is offline
Inserted Coin
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Credits: 13,594.30
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
steve7680768 is on a distinguished road
Default

hi...
Bob this zip is not working on my game.. And i am still facing the problem.. Please upload another zip...
__________________
1Y0-A08|642-262|70-291|70-648
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-30-2010, 09:43 PM
bob's Avatar
bob bob is offline
Add-a-ball specialist
 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: oHIo
Posts: 1,906
Credits: 89,067.70
Thanks: 88
Thanked 228 Times in 153 Posts
Rep Power: 37
bob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the roughbob is a jewel in the rough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by steve7680768 View Post
hi...
Bob this zip is not working on my game.. And i am still facing the problem.. Please upload another zip...
Go to VPF.org and look for VP9.07 as it is the latest VP version AND you can use it play rotated tables.
__________________
TADA




Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-15-2010, 01:18 AM
martin1 martin1 is offline
Inserted Coin
 

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Credits: 13,469.75
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
martin1 is on a distinguished road
Default

wao thanks for this another..now its working good.
__________________
Martin hardy
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 04-25-2010, 05:05 AM
CharlieFSA CharlieFSA is offline
Inserted Coin
 

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Credits: 13,913.35
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
CharlieFSA is on a distinguished road
Default

Forum is little buged for me i cant make eny topic i need to post my problm here
sry and if you canhelp me


When i download Medieval

i got just this file



when i run that one i got




then when i click ok i got this one



and then i got one buged table and cant play on it nothing ?

pls someone help me ... really want to play this one
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-01-2010, 07:54 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Hey there,
all VPinMAME tables need a ROM.zip to play. This is a separate file download from the .vpt table file and is the computer data file for controlling the game and providing the game sounds and scoreboard controls and animations/video modes in the game.

Go here and download PinMAME Romset (1.09) as pointed to by the Game Info ROMSET error message.
Download this ROM.zip file to your C:\Program Files\Pinball\Roms folder and KEEP IT ZIPPED. Do not unzip it.

http://www.ipdb.org/machine.cgi?id=4032

Then open Visual Pinball, try the table and enjoy.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sleepy For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (11-22-2010)
  #13  
Old 05-04-2010, 11:45 PM
faralos's Avatar
faralos faralos is offline
Faralos
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Eastern Pa.
Posts: 1,816
Credits: 124,907.30
Thanks: 5
Thanked 194 Times in 171 Posts
Rep Power: 30
faralos has a spectacular aura aboutfaralos has a spectacular aura aboutfaralos has a spectacular aura about
Default

[quote=CharlieFSA;82249]Forum is little buged for me i cant make eny topic i need to post my problm here
sry and if you canhelp me


When i download Medieval

i got just this file



when i run that one i got




then when i click ok i got this one

ok this means you are missing the zipped ROM file named mm_109 go find that and download it and KEEPING IT ZIPPED place it into your ROM folder in the vp9 folder or wherever you have your default in pinmame going to.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-22-2010, 04:14 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Hey there,
all VPinMAME tables need a ROM.zip to play. This is a separate file download from the .vpt table file and is the computer data file for controlling the game and providing the game sounds and scoreboard controls and animations/video modes in the game.

Go here and download PinMAME Romset (1.09) as pointed to by the Game Info ROMSET error message.
Download this ROM.zip file to your C:\Program Files\Pinball\Roms folder and KEEP IT ZIPPED. Do not unzip it.

http://www.ipdb.org/machine.cgi?id=4032

Then open Visual Pinball, try the table and enjoy.
Oh, that's what the readme for the Visual Pinball install meant by "VisualPinMAME ROMset"...............I see. Well, that should help me.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11-27-2010, 10:36 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Yeah, it's not clear on introductions about the second ROMSET.zip file needed for VPinMame tables to run and that the Visual Pinball program and the VPinMame program are separate programs. Many Visual Pinball tables don't even use VPinMame, except for most of the recreations of modern computerized machines. Some table recreations do it without the VPinMame and ROM requirements. I like both.

The Visual Pinball recreations of older pre-solid state tables don't use VPinMame and do not need ROM software files to run them as those older EM tables didn't use microcomputers to work.
But with the relays and solenoids and EM Reels calculating the scores and the extra balls and replays and credits, the real machines in their time were in fact mechanical computers all the same.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sleepy For This Useful Post:
gallantmon8 (11-28-2010)
  #16  
Old 11-28-2010, 12:43 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Yeah, it's not clear on introductions about the second ROMSET.zip file needed for VPinMame tables to run and that the Visual Pinball program and the VPinMame program are separate programs. Many Visual Pinball tables don't even use VPinMame, except for most of the recreations of modern computerized machines. Some table recreations do it without the VPinMame and ROM requirements. I like both.

The Visual Pinball recreations of older pre-solid state tables don't use VPinMame and do not need ROM software files to run them as those older EM tables didn't use microcomputers to work.
But with the relays and solenoids and EM Reels calculating the scores and the extra balls and replays and credits, the real machines in their time were in fact mechanical computers all the same.
The one in particular I'm having trouble getting to work is Roller Coaster Tycoon................Which I still can't get to work
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 11-29-2010, 11:45 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Oh boy, you picked a good one.
There is something about the Stern BIOS ROM involved with this game and Lord of the Rings and I don't remember what the deal is right now, so give me a minute to remember.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11-29-2010, 09:59 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

If you are trying to play Roller Coaster Tycoon using one of the (219 Kb. size) PinMame language ROM.zip files, you will also need to download the 3 MB PinMame Parent ROM.zip for this game.

http://www.ipdb.org/search.pl?any=ro...archtype=quick
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-29-2010, 10:10 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Also, to run one of the language ROMs, you will need to change the gamename in the table script to the name of the language ROM that you are trying to use, for instance, in the script change the game name from rctycn.zip to rctycnf.zip in order to run the French ROM.
As long as you have both the main PinMame Parent ROM and the PinMame France ROM in the Roms folder then VPinMame will run both the main ROM and with language substitutions provided by the language ROM as named in the script.

And if the table starts with a menu which allows a language selection, then that should also work as long as you have both ROMs.zip in the Roms folder.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 12-07-2010, 05:16 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
If you are trying to play Roller Coaster Tycoon using one of the (219 Kb. size) PinMame language ROM.zip files, you will also need to download the 3 MB PinMame Parent ROM.zip for this game.

http://www.ipdb.org/search.pl?any=ro...archtype=quick
It's still not working...........Iv'e downloaded those and the main ROMset..........What the heck is wrong?
Here's screencaps, if they help ya figure out the problem:

Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 12-07-2010, 06:30 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Try Right-Click > Rename on the rctycn-1.zip file if that is the 3 Mb. PinMame ROM file.
Rename it to rctycn.zip, try the table, and share the results.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 12-09-2010, 09:12 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Any progress?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 12-09-2010, 09:38 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

I have to go to the store right now, but try the Rename suggestion and if that doesn't work then it might be a bad download that needs to be replaced.
Else,
Go to the vpinmame folder.
Click the vpinmame Setup.exe to open and click the Test button.
Scroll to the rctycn listing in the Roms menu and click the Start button.
Take a Print Screen snap of the error message if any and post it here so I can compare the rom files as listed in the message because it might still be the BIOS file issue that's the problem. I'm not sure about that necessity with this table. My copy of rctycn works and I need to track the issue down for sure.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 12-09-2010, 09:48 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Try Right-Click > Rename on the rctycn-1.zip file if that is the 3 Mb. PinMame ROM file.
Rename it to rctycn.zip, try the table, and share the results.
The display pulled up, but that's about it D:
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12-09-2010, 11:54 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

The display pulled up. Was this in Visual Pinball Play Mode,
or was this in VPinMame Test Mode and showing only the Scoreboard (the DMD Display saying FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED)?

Did you see the table with the scoreboard (the DMD) saying FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED?
If so, then press the 7 key at the top of the keyboard. Don't press the NUMPAD 7 key. It won't work.
If nothing happens, then press the F3 key to reset to Play Mode.
You only need to do this once for each new table that shows the FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED message,
or sometimes after a new installation of VPinMame, and you can do this in either VPinMame Test or in the Visual Pinball Player to set the table before Play Mode.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12-10-2010, 12:08 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

In the VPinMame ROM Test check RollerCoaster Tycoon 7.02 (I think).
It's the only listing that has a number attached, and is also the ~3 Mb. Parent ROM rctycn.zip actually listed at ~2.96 Mb. size.
Click the Check ROM button.
There should be 6 files listed and make sure they are listed as O.K.,
else try re-downloading the PinMame Parent ROM.
I know re-downloading ROMs can be a drag, especially on slow Internet connections.
They are sometimes corrupt due to connection breakup, in which case you might want to install Metaproducts Download Express (a free download manager), a very helpful program for ensuring successful downloads on slow Internet connections.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 12-10-2010, 06:47 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
The display pulled up. Was this in Visual Pinball Play Mode,
or was this in VPinMame Test Mode and showing only the Scoreboard (the DMD Display saying FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED)?

Did you see the table with the scoreboard (the DMD) saying FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED?
If so, then press the 7 key at the top of the keyboard. Don't press the NUMPAD 7 key. It won't work.
If nothing happens, then press the F3 key to reset to Play Mode.
You only need to do this once for each new table that shows the FACTORY SETTINGS RESTORED message,
or sometimes after a new installation of VPinMame, and you can do this in either VPinMame Test or in the Visual Pinball Player to set the table before Play Mode.
It was in the Visual Pinball Play mode.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 12-11-2010, 02:02 AM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Was there an error message? Is it working now?
Press the 5 key for credits.
Press the 1 (one) key for game.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 12-11-2010, 12:30 PM
gallantmon8's Avatar
gallantmon8 gallantmon8 is offline
Gallant The Charizard
 

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: James Island, SC
Posts: 17
Credits: 12,963.70
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0
gallantmon8 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy View Post
Was there an error message? Is it working now?
Press the 5 key for credits.
Press the 1 (one) key for game.
Error message.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 12-11-2010, 11:10 PM
sleepy's Avatar
sleepy sleepy is offline
Pinball Wizard
 

Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 4,097
Credits: 396,124.31
Thanks: 711
Thanked 540 Times in 485 Posts
Rep Power: 60
sleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to allsleepy is a name known to all
Default

Open the rctycn.zip, don't unzip it, just open it in folder mode and take a screen grab of the files like you did above, then upload the picture here.

Note: if you have this ROM UNZIPPED in the vpinmame\Roms folder then definitely delete those loose files. Unzipped files in the same Roms folder as a ZIPPED copy of the ROM can prevent running the table.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pinball Titles I've Played: Vpin/Real Life (LONG POST) GravitaR General Pinball 18 04-17-2015 02:25 PM
tiltjlp's 1st PinGame Journal Article! JonPurpleHaze tiltjlp's Articles 0 11-05-2014 06:14 PM
How to install Visual Pinball in Game Ex! druadic Visual Pinball and Visual PinMAME Discussion 0 04-12-2012 03:45 PM
Imported Messages (826 entries 7/2001 to 1/2012) JonPurpleHaze IRPinball's Guestbook 1 01-31-2012 12:09 AM
Pinball Slogans GravitaR General Pinball 1 06-06-2009 03:09 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Template-Modifications by TMS
Credits System provided by vBCredits II Deluxe (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Shoutbox provided by vBShout v6.2.15 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.